More than 240 speakers took part in the interdisciplinary exchange of important questions and subjects on the future. Among them Antonio Damasio, Esther Dyson, Irenäus Eibl-Eibesfeld, Norman Foster, Dietrich Grönemeyer, Julian Nida-Rümelin, Wolf Singer, Peter Sloterdijk, Wim Wenders and Ernst-Ludwig Winnacker.
  A - G

  H - P

  Q - Z

The Academy | Iconic Turn | Imprint